Maybe the move to Stellenbosch was a mistake?

How much longer do I have to suffer this terrible flu? This has been going on since I moved to Stellenbosch and it’s killing me. Every time I come home or go to Stellies then I have to adapt to the new weather conditions and it’s not fun at all.

So how do I take care of this problem of mine? I have tried countless possible solutions but it’s just not working, even tried a dozen of meds but the bug just won’t go away. I really thought my body would be used to it by now but nothing has happened. Maybe it’s time to quickly finish up my degree so that I won’t have to undergo all these adaptations and sore body parts.

Maybe someone can shed some light into this matter, I need to get rid of this. It’s bad enough that I missed the last weekend’s events but if I have to miss again this weekend then there will be war. I refuse to be bed ridden by a flu bug…

It’s just not on!!!

Till next time 🙂

About rainprincess1

An extraordinary girl living in an ordinary world!
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

